top of page

Mad by Double-F the King

When your girl is mad at you for something you did, this is how you feel. Sign up to download for free.

 

Lyrics


My girl be mad

I feel so bad

She's not picking her cell

But I left a text 

Hope she gon read it 

Hope she text me back

Cause I did something bad

I called her a flirt

Cause she got so many friends

And most of her friends are men

Got me feeling kinda jealous

Got me so close the edge

So I said something that I regret

And it got me in a pile of mess

Now I'm wishing I could take it back

But she told me that she'ld never forget

Now I'm waiting for her to pick my calls

Left about a thousand missed calls

Been in bed all day

So bored

I don't feel like doing anything 

I feel so sick 


My girl so mad yeah

My girl so mad at me 

She got me sad yeah 

And left me all alone 

My girl so mad 

My girl so mad at me 

She got me sad yeah 

And left me all alone 


Now we got issues

But I really miss you

You're cold like an igloo

You don't want me near you

And all of your friends too 

Said I do not deserve you 

Cause I did something evil

But that doesn't mean I don't love you 

Remember the things that I got you

And all the places that we went to

Remember the feelings you had

Na you can not tell me that they dead na

I'm really hoping you come to your senses

Put aside our differences

And all the madness

Come into my arms again

I need a dosage of your loving

Tired of being divided


I mean baby you gotta pick up

Why you doing this to me mehn 

We gotta end this fight 

And go back to how things were

Make peace and not war

I promise to be better for us


My girl so mad yeah

My girl so mad at me 

She got me sad yeah 

And left me all alone 

My girl so mad 

My girl so mad at me 

She got me sad yeah 

And left me all alone 


Now I'm feeling kinda lonely 

Cause she doesn't wanna see me

But she's the only girl that knows me 

And only one I wanna be with 

But I've been hanging on the edge now 

Tryna get her to forgive me

I even tried to reach her friends

But they told me that she gotta leave me


My girl so mad yeah

My girl so mad at me 

She got me sad yeah 

And left me all alone 

My girl so mad 

My girl so mad at me 

She got me sad yeah 

And left me all alone 


Why you so mad 

Why you so mad at me 

Yeah 


 

Lyric Video (Stream Only)







0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Glory

bottom of page